Skip to product information

Ladybird Audio Adventures: Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland

Adventures in Creative Thinking

Ages 5-8
165 minutes
  • 📦 Free Shipping on orders over $40

Don't have a Storypod?

You'll need a Storypod to listen to the interactive audio on Ladybird Audio Adventures: Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland.

Get the Storypod

Content Summary

Dive down the rabbit hole into a wondrous world with "Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland." This Ladybird collection takes young listeners on a whimsical journey through curiouser and curiouser adventures, introducing them to unforgettable characters and fantastical realms in Alice's imaginative escapade.

As children follow Alice's journey through this nonsensical universe, they learn the power of asking "What if?" and the importance of courage when facing the unknown.
Every encounter with the quirky residents of Wonderland encourages young minds to think critically and solve problems while embracing the unique traits in themselves and others. It's a wild ride that reassures children of the extraordinary adventures that can unfold when one dares to dream.

Ladybird Audio Adventures is an award-winning original series for three to seven year-olds; an entertaining and engaging way for children to learn about the world around them. These are special stories written exclusively for audio, so little ones can become their own adventurers with fun sound and musical effects that are perfect for listening at home, before bed and on long journeys.


  1. Chapter 1: Down the Rabbit Hole (13:06)
  2. Chapter 2: The Pool of Tears (12:12)
  3. Chapter 3: A Caucus Race and a Long Tale (10:28)
  4. Chapter 4: The Rabbit Sends in a Little Bill (14:47)
  5. Chapter 5: Advice from a Caterpillar (12:49)
  6. Chapter 6: Pig and Pepper (15:38)
  7. Chapter 7: A Mad Tea Party (13:32)
  8. Chapter 8: The Queen's Croquet Ground (15:34)
  9. Chapter 9: The Mock Turtle's Story (15:30)
  10. Chapter 10: The Lobster Quadrille (14:54)
  11. Chapter 11: Who Stole the Tarts? (11:33)
  12. Chapter 12: Alice's Evidence (14:22)

Learning Topics

  • Imagination & Curiosity
  • Courage & Self-Discovery
  • Critical Thinking
  • Problem Solving
  • Understanding Uniqueness in Others

Credits & Copyright

Text and illustrations copyright © Ladybird Books Ltd, 2023 Copyright in this recording Penguin Audio, 2023
LADYBIRD and the Ladybird Logo are trade marks of Ladybird Books Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

© Ladybird Books Ltd, 2023. ℗ Penguin Audio, 2023.

About Tokens

Tokens are collectable magnetic tiles that delight kids with songs, stories, and learning content when tapped on The Storypod ✨

Storypod Tokens are tested and appropriate for children 18 months and older. However, adult supervision is advised for all children under 3 years of age.