Skip to product information
1 of 8

Classical: Great Composers

Timeless Masterpieces by Legendary Composers

Recommended for All Ages

Total Runtime: 75 minutes

Included in Learning Sets

Regular price $9.99
  • Free Shipping on orders over $40

Don't have a Storypod?

You'll need a Storypod to listen to the interactive audio on Classical: Great Composers.

Get the Storypod

Immerse yourself in the extraordinary world of classical music with the "Great Composers" token. This remarkable audio collection features a curated selection of masterpieces from renowned composers.

Experience the intricate harmonies, emotional depth, and profound beauty that define the works of these legendary composers. From the timeless elegance of Mozart's symphonies to the intricate compositions of Bach, and the revolutionary works of Beethoven, to the vibrant melodies of Vivaldi's "The Four Seasons," this token offers a captivating journey through the genius of these great composers.

This Token Teaches About:

  • History of Classical Music
  • Recognizing Musical Patterns and Structures
  • Impact of Great Composers
  • Introduction to Orchestral Instruments
  • Expressing Emotions through Music

Track List

  1. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik" (5:43)
  2. Mozart Piano Sonata no. 11, K. 331 III. Alla Turca (3:15)
  3. Mozart No 17 In B Major K 458 I Allegro Assai (2:21)
  4. Mozart Symphony No. 41 in C major, K. 551 Finale (5:58)
  5. Johann Sebastian Bach Air on the G String (4:30)
  6. Bach Overture (Suite) No. 2 in B Minor, BWV 1067 VII. Badinerie (1:27)
  7. Bach Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G Major (12:27)
  8. Bach Invention No. 4 In D Minor (BWV 775) (1:22)
  9. Bach Minuet In G Major (BWV 843) (2:23)
  10. Ludwig van Beethoven Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67 Allegro con brio (7:54)
  11. Beethoven Bagatelle No. 25 Fur Elise (2:56)
  12. Beethoven Symphony No. 9 In D Minor, Op. 125 Ode To Joy (2:23)
  13. Beethoven Moonlight Sonata Movement 1 (6:03)
  14. Antonio Vivaldi "The Four Seasons" Autumn Allegro (4:03)
  15. Vivaldi "The Four Seasons" Winter Allegro non molto (6:05)
  16. Vivaldi "The Four Seasons" Spring Allegro (1:54)
  17. Vivaldi "The Four Seasons" Summer Violin Concerto in G Minor, RV 315 I. Allegro non molto (2:10)
Storypod Tokens are tested and appropriate for children 18 months and older. However, adult supervision is advised for all children under 3 years of age as Storypod Tokens contain small parts that may cause choking if handled improperly.

While Storypod Audio Content can be enjoyed by children of all ages, children under 3 years old should only use Storypod under adult supervision.

  • Less Screen Time, More Audio Play

    Keep your mind at ease knowing your kiddos will be delightfully entertained for hours without screens.

  • Endless Fun, Even On the Go

    With Storypod's 10 hour battery and offline play, your little ones can keep the fun going anywhere they go.

  • Interactive Play for Developing Minds

    Stimulate your children's minds with interactive, hands-on entertainment that is both fun and educational.

As Seen In